Airbrush

Yeeeeees it arrived! After gettig the right adapter for my airbrush which was not easy (^^) I played with it some time and tried it on Phoenicia!

Yeah it arrived I was soooo happy!

20140311-173337.jpg

20140311-173356.jpg

I tried it on Phoenicia, had trouble with the skintone because i overdid it and lost my base colour, too bad have to do it again but the skirt turned out really good. The bottom part is finished, I addes brushwork and it looks really good now, no dead airbrush-only work but with life. And it was done so fast oO!
Now I really have to study but I will show you this skirt!

20140311-173625.jpg

20140311-173634.jpg

Happy painting and happy day for me and i hope for you too!

Leave a Reply

